Tenuta Casa Cima, Guesthouse

Avatar

Click to rate this!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Tenuta Casa Cima, Guesthouse at the garden

Tenuta Casa Cima bietet Ihnen zwei typische Tessiner Rustico-Häuser im kleinen Dorf Gudo (Bellinzona) südlich der Schweiz an. Tenuta Casa Cima gehört zur Fondazione (Stiftung) Kaspar e Sophie Spörri mit Sitz in 6515 Bellinzona-Gudo. Die Stiftung wurde 1987 gegründet.

Stiftungszweck: Achtung des Natur- und Landschaftsschutzes, insbesondere durch unveränderte Instandhaltung des Grundstücks „Casa Cima“ in Bellinzona, Distrikt Gudo. Es zielt auch darauf ab, das gegenseitige Verständnis und den Respekt, die Entwicklung eines menschlichen Geistes, die Solidarität mit den Schwachen, die Freundschaft, den Frieden und das Leben im Einklang mit der Natur durch den angemessenen Einsatz von „Casa Cima“ in Bellinzona zu fördern.

Tenuta Casa Cima befindet sich neben einem kleinen Fluss und einem malerischen Wasserfall, wo wir das Wasser im Sommer stauen, und Sie bis nach hinten zum Wasserfall klettern können. Casa Cima ist von Weinbergen umgeben und verfügt über einen grossen Garten mit einer Sonnenterrasse. Die Tenuta Casa Cima befindet sich auf dem Gipfel des Berges. Es gibt eine private Seilbahn, die Sie zu uns nach oben bringt.

Kostenfreie Privatparkplätze stehen zur Verfügung und ein Shuttleservice kann auf Anfrage angeboten werden. Die nächsten Restaurants und Supermärkte befinden sich 100 m von der Unterkunft entfernt. Bellinzona liegt 8 km und Locarno 15 km vom Tenuta Casa Cima entfernt. Lugano erreichen Sie mit dem Auto in 30 Minuten.

Casa Cima verfügt auch über eine der am besten bewerteten Lagen in Gudo! Die Gäste sind zufriedener im Vergleich zu anderen Unterkünften in der Umgebung. Casa Cima wurde auch für das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Gudo bewertet! Gäste bekommen mehr für ihr Geld im Vergleich zu anderen Immobilien in dieser Stadt.

Fondazione Kaspar e Sophie Spörri
Tenuta Casa Cima

In Cimalloco 19
CH-6515 Bellinzona-Gudo

Tel/Fax in Kürze!
Webseite

Promoted by (André Gloor) Inhaber von  Goldbridge Entertainment , Entwickler von Da Cipriano, alias Alessandro Cipriano,  Mitglied und Delegierter von der Fondazione Kaspar e Sophie Spörri /  Tenuta Casa Cima.

© Images Copyright 2019 by Goldbridge Entertainment inh. Gloor

Tenuta Casa Cima, Guesthouse, WeinbergeTenuta Casa Cima, Guesthouse am Poolbereich

Tenuta Casa Cima, Guesthouse

Tenuta Casa Cima, Guesthouse at the garden

Tenuta Casa Cima is a typical Ticino-style stone house offering an apartment and rooms with free WiFi in the small village of Gudo (Bellinzona) South of Switzerland. Tenuta Casa Cima belongs to the Fondazione (Foundation) Kaspar e Sophie Spörri based in 6515 Bellinzona-Gudo. The foundation was established in 1987.

Foundation Purpose: Respect for nature and landscape conservation, specifically through unchanged maintenance of the “Casa Cima” property in Bellinzona, Gudo district. It also aims to promote mutual understanding and respect, the development of a human spirit, solidarity with the weak, friendship, peace and living in harmony with nature through the appropriate use of “Casa Cima” in Bellinzona.

Tenuta Casa Cima is located next to a small river and a picturesque waterfall, where we dam the water in summer and you can climb up to the back of the waterfall. The guesthouse is surrounded by vineyards and features a garden with a sun terrace. Casa Cima is located at the top of the mountain. There is a private cable car that will take you up to the top.

On request you can also have dinner with us. Free private parking is available and a shuttle service can be provided on request. The closest restaurants and supermarkets are within 100 m from the property. Bellinzona is 8 km away and Locarno is 15 km from the Tenuta Casa Cima. Lugano can be reached within 30 minutes by car.

This property also has one of the best-rated locations in Gudo! Guests are happier about it compared to other properties in the area. This property is also rated for the best value in Gudo! Guests are getting more for their money when compared to other properties in this city.

Fondazione Kaspar e Sophie Spörri
Tenuta Casa Cima

In Cimalloco 19
CH-6515 Bellinzona-Gudo

tel/fax 0041 91 859 16 66
website

Promoted by (André Gloor) owner of  Goldbridge Entertainment, creator of Da Cipriano, alias Alessandro Cipriano,  member and delegate of  Fondazione Kaspar e Sophie Spörri /  Tenuta Casa Cima. 

© Images Copyright 2019 by Goldbridge Entertainment inh. Gloor

Apartments and Rooms with hotel service. Vineyards, Garden, Pool, River and Waterfall. Surrounded by nature in healing your well-being with relaxation and silence, we have the pleasure to make you an offer.

Room Serviced Dinner 18:00 – 20:00
( just with reservation )

***

Continental Breakfast 7:00 – 10:00
Room Service 7:00 – 10:00  / 18:00 – 20:00
(Just with reservation )

***

Free WiFi access
Pet-friendly accommodation
Cable Car for autonomical use
Small Meetings Place
Swimmingpool and Natural River Pool

***

Privat Parking Place
Extra Housekeeping
Daily home shopping for request
Pizza delivery menu